skip to Main Content

2022 Officers Election & Installation Wrap-Up

The Annual Election and Installation of the HBRAWM Directors and Officers which recently held on Wednesday, June 15th at the Castle of the Knights in Chicopee.

The Slate of Officers drafted by the Nominating Committee was presented to the membership and was voted on by the membership at the Annual Meeting. State Representative Joseph Wagner installed the newly elected president, officers and directors at the meeting after the Slate of Officers were unanimously voted in.

A recap of the election results for the 2022-2023 fiscal year which officially begins on July 1, 2022 are as follows:


Francis Beaulieu – President
Kenneth Ritucci – First Vice President
Zachary Kushner – Second Vice President
Scott Poulin – Third Vice President
Christopher Grenier – Secretary
Richard Kowal – Treasurer

Dominic Santaniello

Thomas Daly Gisele Gilpatrick Steve Libby Joseph Yiznitsky

In addition to the above Officers & Directors, the following incumbent board members with un-expired terms will remain on the board.

Henry Avery
Kenneth LeBlanc
Ronald Marcella
James Meehleder Anthony Murad
Timothy Wells

Lynn Boivin
Michael Chamberland Thomas Kennedy
Lori Loughlin

Congratulations to all! The new HBRAWM Board looks forward to serving our membership and hope for another bright and successful year.