HBRAWM • Ph: 413-733-3126 | Contact Us | Home Builders Foundation
Welcome to the
Home Builders & Remodelers Association of Western Massachusetts

Contact Us - HBRAWM

Home Builders and Remodelers Association of Western MassachusettsMAILING ADDRESS

240 Cadwell Drive
Springfield, MA 01104

OFFICE LOCATION

240 Cadwell Drive
Springfield, MA 01104

OFFICE HOURS

Monday thru Friday
8:30am to 5pm

PH: (413) 733-3126

FX: (413) 781-8416

TF: (800) 523-8320

NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
David DeGiorgis President degdavidl@gmail.com (413) 499-3319
Nicholas Riley First Vice President Infor@nrileyconstruction.com (413) 531-4370
Paul Huijing Second Vice President phinc@gmail.com (413) 599-4884
Position Vacant Third Vice President info@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Victoria Owen Secretary vowen@unitedpersonnel.com (413) 505-5399
John Lund Treasurer
Andrew Crane Interim Executive Director acrane@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Tina Smith Sales Director/Office Manager tsmith@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Maribel Walton Administrative Assistant mwalton@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Sandra E. Doucette Special Event Coordinator sdoucette@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126