HBRAWM • Ph: 413-733-3126 | Contact Us | Home Builders Foundation
Welcome to the
Home Builders & Remodelers Association of Western Massachusetts

Contact Us - HBRAWM

Home Builders and Remodelers Association of Western MassachusettsMAILING ADDRESS

240 Cadwell Drive
Springfield, MA 01104

OFFICE LOCATION

240 Cadwell Drive
Springfield, MA 01104

OFFICE HOURS

Monday thru Friday
8:30am to 5pm

PH: (413) 733-3126

FX: (413) 781-8416

TF: (800) 523-8320

NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Hunter Marosits President hunter@handrhomes.com (413) 589-0553
Stuart Fearn First Vice President Stuart@safcofoam.com (413) 525-3380
David DeGiorgis Second Vice President degdavidl@gmail.com (413) 499-3319
Nicholas Riley Third Vice President nrileyconstruction.com (413) 531-4370
Bob Barlow Secretary >bob@statelinepropane.com (413) 734-5544
Glenn McCarthy Treasurer
Brad Campbell Executive Director bcampbell@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Tina Smith Sales Director tsmith@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
George Rosa Sales & Operations Coordinator george@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Kelley Barker Bookkeeper kbarker@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126
Sandra E. Doucette Special Event Coordinator sdoucette@hbrawm.com (413) 733-3126